The SECOND Collection is Out Now – in Paperback and eBook

Available now on Amazon… The bestselling series, Sherlock Holmes: The Centurion Papers, continues with THREE stories for one low price: The Missing Parrot, The Montmartre Murders, and The Curse of the Baskervilles.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: